Corporate Officers


Dave Schleicher
David E. Schleicher

Wilbur Rollins

Wilbur Rollins
Senior Vice President, Finance and
Asset Development

Mike Dailey
Michael Dailey
Vice President, Energy and
Business Development
Arnold Singleton
Arnold Singleton
Vice President, Engineering
Tom Pierpoint
Thomas Pierpoint
Vice President, Operations
Dan Swingle

Dan Swingle
Vice President, Electric
System Operations

Lisa Hooker
Lisa Hooker
Vice President, Public Relations
Pat Toulme
Patrick Toulme
Vice President and Corporate Counsel


Members may contact NOVEC's Corporate Officers regarding topics related to day-to-day operations. NOVEC members should include their name, service address and phone number in the message.

Contact Corporate Officers


Cooperative Bylaws

NOVEC's Bylaws are written rules adopted by the Cooperative to govern its members and regulate business matters. We encourage all customers to read the bylaws and feel free to ask any questions concerning them.

View the NOVEC Bylaws (PDF)


More Information

For other questions or for general information about the Cooperative, you may call the NOVEC Customer Care Center, Monday through Friday, from 7:45 a.m. to 5:30 p.m. at 703-335-0500, or contact us online.